	EXHIBIT	
tabbles'	7	
3 -		_
-	and the second second	-

ELEC 02091 Prescribed by Secretary of State Sec.32.008, Texas Election Code 9/91

ORDER OF APPOINTMENT FOR ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATES

The Commissioners' Court of Hopkins County do hereby appoint the following election judges and alternate judges for a two year term to begin September 1, 2017 and end on August 31, 2019.

Precinct # Or name Presiding Judge

Alternate Judge

A COPY OF THE LIST OF ELECTION JUDGES AND ALTERNATE JUDGES IS ATTACHED HERETO AND MADE A PART HEREOF.

It is hereby directed that this order be filed with the clerk of this court and that a copy be given to the custodian of the election records for said county. The County Clerk/County Elections Official is hereby instructed to send notice of appointment to each election judge of their appointment for a two year term beginning September 1, 2017 and end on August 31, 2019 as stated above in accordance with Tex. Elec. Code. Ann. § 32.009, (Vernon, 1986).

Robert Newsom, County Judge

rec. #1 omm.

Odell, Comm. Prec. #2

Wade Bartley, Comm. Prec. #3

Danny Evans, Comm. Prec. #4

ELECTION JUDGES 2017-2019

PREC.		JUDGE	ALTERNATE
1	Lutheran Church	Doug McCool 301 CR 1219 Sulphur Springs, TX (903) 485-6260	Phyllis Brown P. O. Box 1248 Sulphur Springs,TX (903) 243-7038
2A	Morning Chapel Missionary Baptist Church	E. Michelle Gasaway 712 Fuller St. Sulphur Springs, TX (903) 689-6031	Lynda Hager 1216 Brinker St. Sulphur Springs, TX (903) 439-7234
3	Courthouse	Julie Walter 415 Jefferson St. Sulphur Springs,TX (903) 348-9091	Patsy Neal P. O. Box 5 Dike, Texas 75437 (903) 945-2256
3A	Grace Family Church	Caz Kivell P. O. Box 461 Sulphur Springs,TX (903) 348-1000	Gary Kesting 5042 TX Hwy 19 N Sulphur Springs,TX 75482 (903) 885-7322
4	Civic Center	D'Anne Chaney 1079 Country Club Rd. Sulphur Springs, TX (903) 243-4429	Brenda Sabbagh 312 Briarwood Lane Sulphur Springs, TX (903) 348-5976
4A	League Street Church of Christ	Barbara Grubbs 809 Camp St. Sulphur Springs,TX (903) 335-3059	Tiffany Yarbrough 1112 S. Davis St. Sulphur Springs, TX (903) 243-8936
5	Saltillo ISD	Jo Beth Thompson P. O. Box 1295 Sulphur Springs,TX (903) 885-1615	Nell Furney 213 McCann Sulphur Springs, TX (903) 885-2531
11	Cumby Municipal Building	Carol Davis 1201 Old Paradise Rd Cumby, Texas 75433 (903) 994-2959	Bob Suson 4579 CR 2301 Sulphur Springs, TX (903) 439-0342

12	Sulphur Bluff ISD	Kim Willhite 523 CR 3562 Dike, Texas 75437 (903) 348-753	Janiece Joslin P. O. Box 13 Sulphur Bluff, Texas 75481 (903) 945-2162
13	Como-Pickton CISD	Brenda Mowatt-Coker 157 CR 2391 Pickton, Texas 75471 (903) 348-3699	Peggy Childs P. O. Box 32 Como, TX 75431 (903) 488-9160
16	Miller Grove ISD	Mary Anne Spears 18183 FM 1567 W Lone Oak, TX 75453 (903 662-5887	Debbie Young 1047 CR 1119 Brashear, TX 75420 (903) 612-8806
17	North Hopkins School	Katie Joslin 2846 CR 4586 Sulphur Springs, TX (903) 335-6266	Neva Mohesky 90 Country Club Rd Sulphur Springs, TX (903) 563-1582
EARLY VOTING		Sarona Brown 59 PR 7581 Dike,TX 75437 (903) 945-3573	Michael Wolfe 2101 CR 3525 Dike,TX 75437 (903) 945-2086